Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wilbert Sumuel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wilbert Sumuel

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Melba garrett

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them since 2007 and they haven't failed me yet!"

Waundlyan Pete

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to this agency by a loved one, who has had the coverage for some time now. I was a little skeptical because often times the needs can be different from those that refer you, making the service experience different. I was wrong in this situation, I not only received what I initially came looking for but from an agent (WILL Orellana the man) that was very knowledgeable about the coverage options and industry in general. If you are seeking this same type of service than, don't seek any further than here, call Will and get taken care of the same day. I appreciate this gentleman for making it happen at a reasonable rate too."

Kia Simone

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"

Kenneth Rucker

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I been a customer of this State Farm for years. And never had any issues or disappointments ever. They are the kindest professional representative people around at this location."

Casidy Newcomer

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and professionalism! Will was a breeze to work with and saved me money on my renters and auto insurance."

Derek Dillard

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff has always been helpful"

Ramiro Arteaga

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance firm! William is always supportive and is very responsive. Glad I made the switch to this insurance firm."

Bianca Green

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for a while now and I must say they have great service. Offering the best prices that works for you!"

camille cochran

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service with quick response times. They are helping me cover my vehicle break in losses under my renters policy. I thought I was going to be out thousands of dollars and loved items but thank God for them!"

Chris Argote

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jonathan Gil has been my go-to insurance man. going on 3 years now. Always kept the process simple and effective. From one agent to another, Thank you once again Jonathan and Statefarm for having him."

Yessica Krozel

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Will Orellana helped me understand my insurance policies with a clear explanation .You can tell he knows his stuff! Highly recommend calling and asking for him. He will help you from beginning to end and will not give you 2-3 phone transfers during your session to figure out one issue. This office is very personable to each client's way of business and you can tell! Happy that they're my neighborhood State Farm!"

Laura Alvarez

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Will went above and beyond to beat the price i had with my old insurance. he sent my paperwork super fast and answered fast ! glad i switch :)"

Nancy Ramirez

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Will went above and beyond to make sure I received the best rate!"

Dora Rodriguez

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently had to file a claim and State Farm has provided excellent service with my claim. Jonathan has been very quick to answer my calls, emails and questions. Also, Will followed up with my claim and answered all concerns. He has always been professional and thorough, even when I first chose this branch as my car and renter's insurance. Thanks guys!"

Leslie Serna

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"BEST STATE FARM AGENT. Always professional and transparent. Thank you Wilbert!"

David DOUHUNT

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love State Farmer Wilbur Samuel very nice agent for over 5 to 6 years Enjoy the Service...."

Ronnie Lindke

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everything I have called in they have been very helpful, kind and always willing to go the extra mile to make sure I was happy with my coverage and the price I was paying. They even offered me discounts I didn't have to help save me extra money on my policy as well. I encourage everyone to call them. Thank you for everything!!"

Ranjith kumar

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is responsive and professional. Thanks Jonathan, Will Orellana for your good service."

Malrumaihi100 _

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best! Also, Edwin is the best! He is very helpful and friendly. Thank you!"

Jacob Rodriguez

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Edwin Rivas is a great agent. He has done the upmost to help me save money on my policies. I appreciate his effort saving me 1000 bucks on my home owners and auto!!"

Jennifer Joseph

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm because of their competitive prices, great coverage, professionalism of the staff, and anytime I have a question or concern they are always there to help. If you are looking for good quality and people you can trust, call Wilbert Sumuel and his staff. They are always available to assist you. Thank you Will (one of the reps) for calling me about the change in my rates (cheaper) and answering all my questions!"

Yvette Rucker

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"My fiancé been with this company for years. He gives the 5 stars across the board. That was enough for me to trust them with my rental insurance. They provide excellent customer service."

Sylvia S.

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"The agent was very helpful! All my experiences have been great."

Tonya Smallwood

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agent since they took over from previous agent which was about 20 years ago.. Wilbert and his team during this time has been are responsive and professional which is why I am a loyal client. They pay attention to the details. Thanks for taking care of my family all these years."

Emely morgado

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Edwin for thoroughly explaining any questions I had on my policy. They have great customer service I appreciated his help."