Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Estefani Ricks

Estefani Ricks

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estefani Ricks
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Edgar Villatoro from State Farm and I must say, it was a fantastic experience. Edgar was extremely knowledgeable about the various policies available and was able to answer all of my questions with ease. He was patient, kind, and took the time to understand my unique needs and budget. What I appreciated most about Edgar was his honesty and transparency. He didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need and was upfront about all of the costs associated with my policy. Thanks to his help, I was able to find the perfect coverage for my car at a price that fit my budget. Overall, I highly recommend working with Edgar Villatoro for all of your auto insurance needs. His professionalism and expertise are truly unmatched!"
Profile photo of Antonio Alvarado

Antonio Alvarado

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Alvarado
"WILL ORELLANA has been extremly helpful throughout all our insurance coverage. He is always looking out for the best policy suited for you and helped us to easily get roadside assistance when in trouble. You can try and find cheaper, but with Will, you will be at peace."
Profile photo of Juan Espinoza

Juan Espinoza

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Espinoza
"Thank you Edgar, good service.."
Profile photo of Frederick Lawrence

Frederick Lawrence

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frederick Lawrence
"I trust Wil and State Farm with several cars, my home and investment properties. They are always perfectly responsive and fair. I sleep well at night knowing they have my back."
Profile photo of Brandi Cardenas

Brandi Cardenas

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Cardenas
"Will Orellana has been my insurance agent for several years and has always directed me in the right direction in choosing the best coverage for my vehicles. I have referred several family members and friends to him and he has done the same for them. Thank you Will for always picking up the phone when I reach out. 💯"
Profile photo of Hermar

Hermar

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hermar
"I am extremely satisfied with the level of service that I received from my agent. Will Orellana has always answered and returned my calls/emails promptly. Hes always been able get me the best rates. I've done my own shopping to compare and cant find a better deal. I hope my experience never changes."
Profile photo of Jose Lara

Jose Lara

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Lara
"Want to give a HUGE S/O to Will Orellana for always being there when I need him! Responds in a timely manner and is very professional.he has been my go to guy for years and has yet to leave me hanging!! Thank you for helping me update my policy!!"
Profile photo of Alicia D

Alicia D

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia D
"Truly enjoy working with Will who I always feel comfortable going to for any and all inquiries."
Profile photo of Danica Kasner

Danica Kasner

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danica Kasner
"I have been with State Farm for years and Will Orellana has always been super helpful with finding me the best coverage at the best price. When my husband and I got married, he took the time helping us combine our plans."
Profile photo of Frederick Berray

Frederick Berray

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frederick Berray
"My experience with this agent and Edgar was tremendous. They went above and beyond to reinstate my account and get me even a better rate than what I was paying for on my previous car insurance policy. Edgar was quick to follow up on my requests. He was very diligent about making sure my account was properly activated, payments were applied correctly, and assured me my account would be back to normal again. This agent and Edgar show outstanding customer service and really want to earn your business. I recommend working with Wilbert and Edgar. Look forward to doing business with Wilbert and Edgar."
Profile photo of juan manuel

juan manuel

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by juan manuel
"Jonathan is great, he always helps my mom with her account. Def recommend this office."
Profile photo of Mauricio Flores

Mauricio Flores

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mauricio Flores
"Hands down best insurance company I work with. Agents are polite, informative and attentive to your needs specially Edgar Villatoro!"
Profile photo of Taylor Rebel

Taylor Rebel

January 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Taylor Rebel
"Won't be recommending statefarm to anyone. Was told one rate, then when a credit check came back, they decided to charge double for the same coverage, despite me having good credit and no missed payments ever. They are clearly not in the business of keeping customers. Feels like a scam"
Profile photo of Monica Vance

Monica Vance

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Vance
"Edgar is always so helpful in helping me with my questions & concerns with my Insurance needs..He makes the whole process 100% less stressful. Selectively choosing the best plan can be overwhelming but Edgar is cery knowledgeable and patient he always is in helping me understand what it is that I need and what would probably work best for me ."
Profile photo of Berta Turcios

Berta Turcios

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Berta Turcios
"My Experience with Edgar has been wonderful, with a follow up on every discussion or quotes, decided to switch all my insurance needs because of the outstanding service provided by Edgar, he is always available for questions or concerns about my policies!"
Profile photo of Miranda Valdez

Miranda Valdez

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Valdez
"I am new to State Farm and Edgar has been so responsive and helpful while setting up my new coverage for auto and renter insurance. He even contacted my apartment for me to get the information for the renter policy. I highly recommend State Farm for their responsiveness and customer service."
Profile photo of Felix

Felix

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felix
"I couldn’t be happier with State Farm. Edgar is quick service and he’s very trustworthy and he took care of my insurance needs. I recommend him."
Profile photo of ernest draper

ernest draper

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ernest draper
"Ms . Saira Scarlett over at State Farm at 3463 Kirby Dr go see her wonderful agent to work with she made everything super easy to understand and not to mention she had the best quotes of all the major insurance companies"
Profile photo of Dillon W

Dillon W

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon W
"Edgar has become a buddy of mine through out this whole process. He’s gone way above and beyond to help me. He’s easy to talk to and is as patient as the day is long. This guy deserves whatever he wants. You guys have a lifelong customer in me. But, I will say, wherever he goes, I go."
Profile photo of Elizabeth M

Elizabeth M

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth M
"Edgar, was so helpful and informative. He was able to answer all of my questions and find me the best quote for all of my needs. He works quickly and communicates effectively. I'm so glad I switched my insurance provider! I highly recommend Edgar for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Adriana Ross

Adriana Ross

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Ross
"Will Orellana at State farm has been so great with helping me financially be able to afford my car insurance. We countlessly played with numbers and seeked out different discounts. Thank you for all your hard work and effort!"
Profile photo of Kelly Cruz

Kelly Cruz

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Cruz
"Edgar Villatoro is a very professional and thorough agent. He dedicated his time helping my family and I, to find the best offers. We truly appreciate all that he has done for us."
Profile photo of Christopher Aranzabal

Christopher Aranzabal

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Aranzabal
"The agents have helped me through two home purchases, a home sale, buying new cars you name it they got you covered. Top notch service."
Profile photo of Adam Agnew

Adam Agnew

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Agnew
"Edgar called at the right time when I was shopping rates. He took great care of me. Helped me get a policy with the services I need. 10 out of 10. Very knowledgeable. Answered all my questions! left me feeling confident in my decision to go with him! If you need insurance Edgar is the guy!"
Profile photo of Unika Benjamin

Unika Benjamin

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Unika Benjamin
"Outstanding work, reliable, quick and easy. Hassle free, type of company !!! Edgar Villatoro was amazing !!!! Very attentive."